RegDocs Connect

Live Public Showcase


📅  
May 31st, 2018 

Session 1: 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET (East Cost US & Europe)

Session 2:  8am JST / 9am AEST / 4pm PDT (West Coast & Asia-Pacific)


Looking to manage your submission electronically in 2018?

In this upcoming webinar session will be providing a live demonstration of RegDocs Connect, highlighting the key features of our robust Regulatory EDMS, looking at how regulatory teams can effectively plan, track and manage regulatory submissions alongside content authoring and collaboration.

    

RegDocs-Navigator

REGISTER FOR SESSION 1 REGISTER FOR SESSION 2

Register for Session 1

10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CEST

 

 

 

Join us for our East Coast & European eTMF Showcase

DATE: MAY 22nd, 2018

What we'll cover in Session 1:

  • The Regulatory Navigator
  • How to Plan Global Regulatory Submissions
  • Managing Global Product Portfolios
  • Authoring documents from the system using pre-populated templates
  • Managing Correspondence and Committments
  • Exporting in eCTD file structures for Regulatory Publishing
  • + MUCH MORE

 

Register for Session 2

8am JST / 9am AEST / 4pm PDT

 

 

 

 

Join us for our West Coast & Asia-Pacific eTMF Showcase

DATE: MAY 22nd, 2018

What we'll cover in Session 1:

  • The Regulatory Navigator
  • How to Plan Global Regulatory Submissions
  • Managing Global Product Portfolios
  • Authoring documents from the system using pre-populated templates
  • Managing Correspondence and Committments
  • Exporting in eCTD file structures for Regulatory Publishing
  • + MUCH MORE

Looking for a more personalized demonstration?

SCHEDULE DEMO
REQUEST A QUOTE