eTMF Connect

Live Public Showcase


📅  August 13
th, 2019

When: 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST / 4:30pm CET 

Are you ready to better manage your clinical trial documentation?

In this upcoming online event, we will be providing a live demonstration of eTMF Connect, Montrium’s cloud-based software tool for TMF management. Our product experts will present how key features can help your team better manage clinical trial documentation, providing real-time inspection readiness and visibility into trial master file planning.

Attendees will receive a FREE eTMF Buyer's Guide after the session. 

   

screenshot1_datavis

   

Register Below

 

  

Join us for our eTMF Connect Product Showcase

DATE & TIME:  August 13th, 2019
10:30am EST / 7:30am PST / 4:30pm CET 

What we'll cover:

  • The NEW Montrium eTMF Navigator
  • Adding a country, site, and contact to any given study
    Importing documents into the system
  • Authoring documents from the system using pre-populated templates
  • Monitoring document lifecycle from QC to review and finally, approval
  • Leveraging electronic signature technology to approve documents and maintain compliance with 21 CFR Part 11

Attendees will receive a FREE eTMF Buyer's Guide after the session. 

Looking for a more personalized demonstration?

REQUEST A DEMO
REQUEST A QUOTE