eTMF Connect

Live Public Showcase


📅  May 22nd
, 2018 

Session 1: 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET (East Cost US & Europe)

Session 2:  8am JST / 9am AEST / 4pm PDT (West Coast & Asia-Pacific)

 

*Please note, JST & AEST times are shown for Wednesday 23rd of May


Do you have a plan to move your TMF forward in 2018?

In this upcoming webinar session, we will be providing a live product showcase of eTMF Connect, highlighting the key features of our robust eTMF platform.

 

See below for more details on each of the sessions!

    

Public-Demo---eTMF-Navigator---Screen

REGISTER FOR SESSION 1 REGISTER FOR SESSION 2

Register for Session 1

10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CEST

 

 

Join us for our East Coast & European eTMF Showcase

 

DATE: MAY 22nd, 2018

What we'll cover in Session 1:

  • The user-optimized Montrium eTMF Navigator
  • Adding a country, site, and contact to any given study
    Importing documents into the system
  • Authoring documents from the system using pre-populated templates
  • Monitoring document lifecycle from QC to review and finally, approval
  • Leveraging electronic signature technology to approve documents and maintain compliance with 21 CFR Part 11

 

 

Register for Session 2

8am JST / 9am AEST / 4pm PDT

 

 

 

 

 

Join us for our West Coast & Asia-Pacific eTMF Showcase

 

DATE: MAY 22nd, 2018

What we'll cover in Session 2:

  • The user-optimized Montrium eTMF Navigator
  • Adding a country, site, and contact to any given study
    Importing documents into the system
  • Authoring documents from the system using pre-populated templates
  • Monitoring document lifecycle from QC to review and finally, approval
  • Leveraging electronic signature technology to approve documents and maintain compliance with 21 CFR Part 11

Looking for a more personalized demonstration?

SCHEDULE DEMO
REQUEST A QUOTE