eTMF Bootcamp Series 2.0

7 Expertly Given Live Webinars for Clinical Operations

Everything you need to know about TMF

We're back with another huge webinar series focusing specifically on the key functional areas of Trial Master Files. In this action packed eTMF Bootcamp webinar series, we'll shape up your TMF skills and hone in on some of the most crucial elements to grasp in the Trial Master File world.

Held over 7 unique sessions, we'll give you the tools, real world examples and practical advice to help you solve the TMF problems your teams face! Treat our webinars like career shaping TMF drills, helping you level up your TMF knowledge and go to battle more prepared.

Register for upcoming webinars

files

TMF Fundamentals - An Introduction to Better Trial Master File Management

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

REGISTER

TMFreferencemodel

How to Implement the TMF Reference Model 

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

 REGISTER

Seletingatmf

Practical Steps to Selecting & Implementing an eTMF

ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

 REGISTER

ActiveTMFManagement

Empowering Active TMF Management with an eTMF System

June 18th @ 10am EST | 7am PST | 4pm CET

REGISTER

Stats

Implementing Metrics & Completeness Reporting in TMF Management

August 27th @ 10am EST | 7am PST | 4pm CET

REGISTER

Inspector

Best Practices for Preparing for & Surviving TMF Inspections


September 19th
@ 10am EST | 7am PST | 4pm CET

REGISTER

data
Transforming TMF Management -
Moving to a Data-Driven Approach

October 24th @ 10am EST | 7am PST | 4pm CET

REGISTER

keep learning 2

Our Educational Speakers

Paul round.png

Paul Fenton

CEO
Montrium
Kat2.png

Katherine Cianciarelli

Product Owner
Montrium
oliver1.png

Oliver Pearce

Director of Commercialization
Montrium
christina_round-1.jpg

Christina Mantzioros

Product Implementation Manager
Montrium

Looking for a powerful & easy-to use eTMF?

Then your search is over!

Click below to learn more.

REQUEST A DEMO